Extended Highlights - Mexico City 2016 - Formula E


In a frenetic race at the Autodromo Hermonos Rodriguez, tempers ran high amongst the front runners. Jerome D'Ambrosio, Lucas di Grassi, Sebastien Buemi and Nico Prost engaged in a tight, and at times tumultuous, four-way fight for the lead. With FanBoost power playing a critical role, the first-ever Mexico City ePrix featured a hotly-fought battle in front of tens of thousands of fans.

Controversy followed, with the guy who crossed the line first being disqualified by the stewards after his first car weighed in at 1.8 kilos lighter than the regulations require. Watch the drama unfold with 15 minutes of highlights from the 2016 Mexico City ePrix.


Hossz 15:41
Közzétéve 2016. márc. 17.
Sorozat Formula E
Esemény Mexikó ePrix
Helyszín Autodromo Hermanos Rodriguez
Versenyzők Lucas diGrassi , Jérôme d'Ambrosio , Sébastien Buemi
Értesülj elsőként a
legfrissebb hírekről