FIA Formula E Championship

Beijing ePrix race recap

Formula E is a new FIA motorsport championship featuring single-seater cars powered exclusively by electric energy and representing a vision for the future of the motor industry. 10 teams will race 10 street circuits in cities around the world during the 2015- 2016 season, going head-to-head to produce exciting and competitive racing!

With round two of the Formula E series approaching, we look back at all the thrilling action from the opening round of the series - the Beijing ePrix. Watch the the Putrajaya ePrix highlights.
Bővebben a Motorsport TV műsoráról
Időtartam 04:46
Sorozat Formula E
Esemény Peking ePrix
Pálya Streets of Beijing
Címke race highlights
Hozzászólás írása
Hozzászólás mutatása